Whether you travel for the food, the arts, or the great outdoors, there is something happening here for you all year long! Check out our curated list of fun events in Saratoga Springs, NY.

May, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sat May 14, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation: Historic Homes Tour

Celebrate our city’s unique architecture by touring homes of the East Side neighborhood of Saratoga Springs as well as the Foundation’s 45th Anniversary! Please visit the Preservation Foundation’s website or call 518-587-5030 for tickets and additional information.

Sat May 21, 2022 Skidmore College Class of 2022 Commencement Ceremony

Visit the Skidmore College website for more information.

Sun May 29, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Lumineers with CAAMP

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

June, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Thu June 2, 2022 Live at SPAC: Zac Brown Band

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Fri June 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Fri June 10, 2022 Live at SPAC: John Mulaney: From Scratch

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Sat June 11, 2022 Live at SPAC: Train

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Sun June 12, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu June 16, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Doobie Brothers

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun June 19, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Tue June 21, 2022 Live at SPAC: Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat June 25, 2022 Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun June 26, 2022 Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Wed June 29, 2022 Opera Saratoga at SPAC

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu June 30, 2022 Opera Saratoga at SPAC

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

July, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sat July 2, 2022 Live at SPAC: Josh Groban

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun July 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels Of Soul

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Thu July 7, 2022 Live at SPAC: Morgan Wallen with special guest HARDY

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri July 8, 2022 Live at SPAC: Dave Matthews Band

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat July 9, 2022 Live at SPAC: Dave Matthews Band

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun July 10, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Tue July 12, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Wed July 13, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu July 14, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu July 14, 2022 Racing at Saratoga Beings!

View this summer’s stakes schedule for more information.

Fri July 15, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sat July 16, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun July 17, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun July 17, 2022 Live at SPAC: Chicago with Brian Wilson

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Tue July 19, 2022 Live at SPAC: Foo Fighters

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Wed July 20, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Black Keys

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Fri July 22, 2022 Live at SPAC: Rod Stewart

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat July 23, 2022 Live at SPAC: Backstreet Boys

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat July 30, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Presents Harry Potter in Concert

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

August, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Mon August 1, 2022 Live at SPAC: Norah Jones

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Wed August 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Ledisi Sings Nina

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Thu August 4, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Lara Downes plays Price

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 5, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma Returns

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat August 6, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: The Princess Bride in Concert

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 7, 2022 Live at SPAC: Brit Floyd, the World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Wed August 10, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Beethoven's Fifth

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Thu August 11, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Beethoven's Eroica

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 12, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Angle Blue Sings Coleman & Barber

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 14, 2022 Live at SPAC: Luke Bryan

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Wed August 17, 2022 Live at SPAC: REO Speedwagon & Styx

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 19, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Goo Goo Dolls

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat August 20, 2022 Live at SPAC: Bill Burr

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 21, 2022 Live at SPAC: Dispatch & O.A.R.

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 26, 2022 Live at SPAC: Chris Stapleton

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

September, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Monday September 5, 2022 Final Day of Live Racing at Saratoga

Visit the NYRA website for tickets and more information.

Fri September 16, 2022 Live at SPAC: Jason Aldean

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

October, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Fri October 14, 2022 Skidmore Celebration Weekend

Visit the Skidmore website for more information.

 

Sat October 15, 2022 Skidmore Celebration Weekend

Visit the Skidmore website for more information.

November, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
December, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sat December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve at Saratoga Arms Hotel

Join us for one final evening in 2022!

January, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
February, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
March, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
April, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month