Whether you travel for the food, the arts, or the great outdoors, there is something happening here for you all year long! Check out our curated list of fun events in Saratoga Springs, NY.

November, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
December, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
January, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
February, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
March, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
April, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
May, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
June, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun June 12, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu June 16, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Doobie Brothers

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun June 19, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Tue June 21, 2022 Live at SPAC: Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat June 25, 2022 Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun June 26, 2022 Freihofer's Saratoga Jazz Festival

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

July, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun July 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels Of Soul

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun July 10, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Tue July 12, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Wed July 13, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Thu July 14, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Fri July 15, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sat July 16, 2022 New York City Ballet

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Sun July 17, 2022 Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Visit the SPAC Website for tickets and more information!

Fri July 22, 2022 Live at SPAC: Rod Stewart

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat July 23, 2022 Live at SPAC: Backstreet Boys

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun July 31, 2022 Live at SPAC: Matchbox Twenty

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

August, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Fri August 19, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Goo Goo Dolls

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

September, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
October, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month