Whether you travel for the food, the arts, or the great outdoors, there is something happening here for you all year long! Check out our curated list of fun events in Saratoga Springs, NY.

September, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sat September 4, 2021 Jockey Club Gold Cup & Flower Bowl at Saratoga Race Course

For more information and to view this summer’s NYRA Stakes Schedule, please visit the NYRA website.

Sun September 5, 2021 Live at SPAC: Alanis Morissette

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Sun September 5, 2021 Summer Sunday Strolls - Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation

Every Sunday through Labor Day, the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation is sponsoring a stroll through Saratoga! Each Sunday offers a different theme, departing from different locations, starting at 10:30. Visit the Preservation Foundation’s website for tickets and more information.

Mon September 6, 2021 Closing Day at Saratoga Race Course

For more information on the 2021 Saratoga Meet, please visit the NYRA Website.

Sun September 12, 2021 Live at SPAC: Outlaw Music Festival 2021

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information!

Mon September 13, 2021 Live at SPAC: Maroon 5

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information!

Tue September 14, 2021 Live at SPAC: The Black Crowes

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information!

Fri September 17, 2021 Live at SPAC: Dave Matthews Band

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Sat September 18, 2021 Live at SPAC: Dave Matthews Band

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

Tue September 28, 2021 Live at SPAC: The Jonas Brothers

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

October, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun October 3, 2021 Live at SPAC: Zac Brown Band

For tickets and more information, visit the SPAC website.

November, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
December, 2021
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
January, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
February, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
March, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
April, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
May, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
June, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Thu June 16, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Doobie Brothers

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Tue June 21, 2022 Live at SPAC: Steely Dan with Special Guest Steve Winwood

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

July, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun July 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: Tedeschi Trucks Band – Wheels Of Soul

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri July 22, 2022 Live at SPAC: Rod Stewart

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat July 23, 2022 Live at SPAC: Backstreet Boys

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun July 31, 2022 Live at SPAC: Matchbox Twenty

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

August, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Fri August 19, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Goo Goo Dolls

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.