Whether you travel for the food, the arts, or the great outdoors, there is something happening here for you all year long! Check out our curated list of fun events in Saratoga Springs, NY.

August, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Mon August 1, 2022 Live at SPAC: Norah Jones**

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

**Saratoga Arms is offering 20% off the night at Saratoga Arms for this performance.  Use Promo Code 22concerts when booking online 

Wed August 3, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Ledisi Sings Nina

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Thu August 4, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Lara Downes plays Price

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 5, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yo-Yo Ma Returns

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat August 6, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra: The Princess Bride in Concert

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 7, 2022 Live at SPAC: Brit Floyd, the World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 7, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Summer Stroll; The Spa Complex

Visit the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Website for more information!

Wed August 10, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Beethoven's Fifth

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Thu August 11, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Beethoven's Eroica

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 12, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Philadelphia Orchestra Angle Blue Sings Coleman & Barber

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 14, 2022 Live at SPAC: Luke Bryan**

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

**Saratoga Arms is offering 20% off the night at Saratoga Arms for this performance.  Use Promo Code 22concerts when booking online 

Sun August 14, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Summer Stroll; Mail Order Houses of Saratoga

Visit the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Website for more information!

Wed August 17, 2022 Live at SPAC: REO Speedwagon & Styx

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Fri August 19, 2022 Live at SPAC: The Goo Goo Dolls

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sat August 20, 2022 Live at SPAC: Bill Burr

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 21, 2022 Live at SPAC: Dispatch & O.A.R.**

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

**Saratoga Arms is offering 20% off the night at Saratoga Arms for this performance.  Use Promo Code 22concerts when booking online 

Sun August 22, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Summer Stroll; Post Time

Visit the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Website for more information!

Fri August 26, 2022 Live at SPAC: Chris Stapleton

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun August 28, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Summer Stroll; Down In The Valley: Exploring The Gut

Visit the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Website for more information!

September, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun September 4, 2022 Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Summer Stroll; Skidmore's First Home

Visit the Saratoga Springs Preservation Foundation Website for more information!

Monday September 5, 2022 Final Day of Live Racing at Saratoga

Visit the NYRA website for tickets and more information.

Wed September 7, 2022 Live at SPAC: Sting**

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

**Saratoga Arms is offering 20% off the night at Saratoga Arms for this performance.  Use Promo Code 22concerts when booking online 

Fri September 16, 2022 Live at SPAC: Jason Aldean

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

Sun September 18, 2022 Live at SPAC: Outlaw Music Festival with Willie Nelson and Friends**

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.

**Saratoga Arms is offering 20% off the night at Saratoga Arms for this performance.  Use Promo Code 22concerts when booking online 

October, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Fri October 14, 2022 Skidmore Celebration Weekend

Visit the Skidmore website for more information.

 

Sat October 15, 2022 Skidmore Celebration Weekend

Visit the Skidmore website for more information.

November, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
December, 2022
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sat December 31, 2022 New Year's Eve at Saratoga Arms Hotel

Join us for one final evening in 2022!

January, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
February, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
March, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
April, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
May, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
June, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
No Events this Month
July, 2023
Day(s) Date(s) Event
Sun July 30, 2023 Live at SPAC: Matchbox Twenty

Visit the SPAC website for tickets and more information.